Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.

Past Shows

Date City Venue
Fri September 13 Front End Loader in Penrith Tattersals Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: FREE. Address: Cnr Station St and Union Lane.
Brisbane World Tour
Fri November 23 Front End Loader in Brisbane Beetle Bar
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: some. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Frickin’ Brisbane. and HITS and The Dunhill Blues Related post.
March/April 2012
Fri April 27 - Sat April 28 Front End Loader in Belford, NSW The Gum Ball
Time: 12:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Dashville, Kirkton Road,.
Sun March 18 Front End Loader in Marrickville Henson Park
Time: 12:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Marrickville. Front End Loader – half-time “entertainment”. Guaranteed better than Meatloaf.
Fri December 2 Front End Loader in Annandale, NSW Annandale Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 12 ish. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 9550 1078. Front End Loader + Chinese Burns Unit + Raise The Crazy
Ritardando Launch Tour
Sun June 5 Front End Loader in Fremantle Mojo’s
Time: 8:00pm. Tix also available from Mills Records, Planet Video, 78 Records & Star Surf (in Perth, Mandurah & Hillarys)
Sat June 4 Front End Loader in Scarborough Indi Bar
Time: 8:00pm. Tix also available from Mills Records, Planet Video, 78 Records & Star Surf (in Perth, Mandurah & Hillarys)
Fri June 3 Front End Loader in North Perth Rosemount
Time: 8:00pm. Tix also available from Mills Records, Planet Video, 78 Records & Star Surf (in Perth, Mandurah & Hillarys)
Sun May 29 Front End Loader in Newcastle, NSW Great Northern
Time: 8:00pm. w/ The Momos
Sat May 28 Front End Loader in Maitland, NSW The Junkyard
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri May 27 Front End Loader in Annandale, NSW Annandale Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Hytest & Small Town Incident
Thu May 26 Front End Loader in Mona Vale, NSW Mona Vale Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Arcane & Drunken Sailors
Sun May 22 Front End Loader in Byron Bay, NSW Hotel Great Northern
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: FREE!.
Sat May 21 Front End Loader in Toowoomba, QLD Spotted Cow
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: FREE!.
Fri May 20 Front End Loader in Fortitude Valley, QLD Stepp Inn
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Undead Apes
Sat May 14 Front End Loader in Caringbah, NSW Bizzo’s
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Over Reactor
Fri May 13 Front End Loader in Fairy Meadow, NSW The Patch
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Cabbage Tree Hotel. w/ Hytest & The Momos
Sun May 8 Front End Loader in Geelong, VIC The National
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat May 7 Front End Loader in Collingwood, VIC The Tote
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Cockfight Shootout
Fri May 6 Front End Loader in Adelaide Jive
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Ride Into The Sun
March/April 2012
Fri March 18 Front End Loader in Marrickville Henson Park
Time: 12:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Marrickville. Front End Loader – hlaf-time “entertainment”. Guaranteed better than Meatloaf.